Начало Форум
Добре дошли, Гост
Моля идентифицирайте се или се регистрирайте.    Забравена парола?

LOMO LUX Mesh Disposable Kit 4000 Puffs 10ml
(1 разглежда/т) (1) Гости
Отиди най-отдолуСтраница: 1
Тема: LOMO LUX Mesh Disposable Kit 4000 Puffs 10ml
#18640
myvapor
Асистент
Мнения: 22
graphgraph
Изключен Click here to see the profile of this user
LOMO LUX Mesh Disposable Kit 4000 Puffs 10ml 1 година(и), 10 Месеци Карма: 0
LOMO LUX Mesh Disposable Kit Introduction
Thanks to its double injection molding method, the LOMO LUX disposable kit has an aesthetically pleasing appearance! LOMO Lux Mesh Disposable provides unparalleled convenience, with 10ml of pre-filled e-juice, a 650mAh rechargeable battery, and the ability to provide up to 4000 puffs. The nicotine salt concentration of the disposable kit is 5%. There are now ten or more flavor options available and many of them combine two or more fruity flavors, creating a distinct and appealing flavor profile.

LOMO LUX Mesh Disposable Kit Specifications
Puffs: 4000
E-liquid Capacity: 10ml
Battery: 650mAh Rechargeable Battery
Nicotine Strength: 5%(50mg)
Nicotine Type: Nicotine Salt
Coil: Mesh Coil
Firing Mechanism: draw-activated

LOMO LUX Mesh Disposable Kit Features
10ml Pre-filled E-juice
650mAh Rechargeable Battery
4000 Puffs
Mesh Coil
5% Nicotine
Draw-activated Firing Mechanism
Pocket-friendly

LOMO LUX Mesh Disposable Kit Product Includes
1 x LOMO LUX Mesh Disposable Kit




LOMO LUX Mesh LOMO LUX Mesh

VAAL 1600C Rechargeable Disposable 1600 Puffs
myvaporus.com/vaal-1600c-rechargeable-di...able-1600-puffs.html
JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs 13.5ml
myvaporus.com/juicypod-m5-rechargeable-d...able-5000-puffs.html

VIBEZ AIR Rechargeable 6000 Puffs Disposable Vape myvaporus.com/vibez-air-rechargeable-600...disposable-vape.html


JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs myvaporus.com/juicypod-m5-rechargeable-d...able-5000-puffs.html
VOLTBAR DISPOSABLE 6000 PUFFS
www.myvapormy.com/product/voltbar-disposable-6000-puffs/
WISMEC REULEAUX RX G BOX MOD
www.myvapormy.com/product/wismec-reuleaux-rx-g-box-mod/
WISMEC REULEAUX RX G KIT
www.myvapormy.com/product/wismec-reuleaux-rx-g-kit/
JOYEVITA CAPSU NANO PREFILLED MELATONIN DIFFUSER SLEEP AID
www.myvapormy.com/product/joyevita-capsu...r-sleep-aidpreorder/
JOYETECH VAAL CQ3300 PREFILLED CARTRIDGE
www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-...prefilled-cartridge/
JOYETECH VAAL CQ3300 BATTERY ONLY
www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-...system-battery-only/


VAAL 4500M Disposable Kit 4500 Puffs 10ml myvaporus.com/vaal-4500m-disposable-kit-4500-puffs-10.html

Straw Disposable vape 3000 Puffs myvaporus.com/straw-disposable-3000-puffs.html


Joyevita Capsu Nano 300 Puffs Disposable Kit myvaporus.com/joyevita-capsu-nano-300-pu...-kit-1-3ml-6389.html

6-21

JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs 13.5ml


VAAL?1600C?Rechargeable?Disposable?1600?Puffs

VIBEZ AIR Rechargeable 6000 Puffs Disposable Vape myvaporus.com/vibez-air-rechargeable-600...disposable-vape.html


JuccyPod M5 Rechargeable Disposable vape 5000 Puffs myvaporus.com/juicypod-m5-rechargeable-d...able-5000-puffs.html


VAAL 4500M Disposable Kit 4500 Puffs 10ml myvaporus.com/vaal-4500m-disposable-kit-4500-puffs-10.html


Straw Disposable vape 3000 Puffs myvaporus.com/straw-disposable-3000-puffs.html


Joyevita Capsu Nano 300 Puffs Disposable Kit myvaporus.com/joyevita-capsu-nano-300-pu...-kit-1-3ml-6389.html
Elf Bar BC5000 Rechargeable Disposable Kit 5000 Puffs 650mAh myvaporus.com/elf-bar-rechargeable-disposable-5000-puffs.html


Geekbar X6000 Rechargeable Disposable myvaporus.com/geekbar-x6000-rechargeable-disposable.html


Puff Xtra Limited Disposable vape 3000 Puffs myvaporus.com/puff-xtra-limited-disposable-3000-puffs.html


Flum GIO Disposable 3000 Puffs myvaporus.com/flum-gio-disposable-3000-puffs.html


7 Daze Egge Rechargeable Disposable 3000 Puffs myvaporus.com/7-daze-egge-rechargeable-d...able-3000-puffs.html


HYPPE Max Flow Disposable 2000 Puffs myvaporus.com/hyppe-max-flow-disposable-pod-2000-puffs.html

1.JOYETECH VAAL1500 DISPOSABLE POD KIT www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-1500/



2.ELEAF IORE LITE POD KIT RUBBER (REFILLABLE POD)

www.myvapormy.com/product/eleaf-iore-lit...bber-refillable-pod/



3.JOYETECH WIDE WICK POD KIT 800MAH 2ML MTL

www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-wide-...-kit-800mah-2ml-mtl/



4.JOYETECH VAAL 4500M DISPOSABLE

www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-...isposable-mesh-coil/



5.JOYETECH VAAL CQ3300 BATTERY ONLY

www.myvapormy.com/product/joyetech-vaal-...system-battery-only/



6.VOLTBAR DISPOSABLE 6000 PUFFS

www.myvapormy.com/product/voltbar-disposable-6000-puffs/



7.VAPENGIN 5500 PUFFS DISPOSABLE

www.myvapormy.com/product/vapengin-5500-puffs-disposable/



8.ELF BAR 3000 DISPOSABLE POD DEVICE

www.myvapormy.com/product/elf-bar-3000-disposable-pod-device/



9.MR SMOG BIG BOSS 7000 PUFFS DISPOSABLE
https://bit.ly/3znfMNP
https://bit.ly/3xo0juq
 
Само регистрирани потребители могат да публикуват нови мнения.
Отиди най-отгореСтраница: 1
Модератори: vassil, segafredo, dark_half